Nature by Abbie

I took these images as the beauty of nature in winter is very inspiring to me. I really like the colours shown in the images of flowers and the emerging patterns that can be picked out. I especially like the first images with the droplets of water as i think that they showcase the beauty of Britain in the later months of the year. I love the images of cobwebs as they are extremely delicate and highlight a number of hidden intricate details.

By Abbie Summersgill.

Leave a Reply

